Viewing/Managing Your Subscription, Package and Billing

To view and manage your subscription and package information and settings, click on your name in the top right corner of the screen and select the "Account/Subscription" option.

To Change Your Package:

  1. Click on your name in the top right corner of the screen and select the "Account/Subscription" option.
  2. Click on the "Change Package" button.
    • IMPORTANT NOTE - If you are trying to downgrade and you have more events than the desired package allows, you will not be able to downgrade to that package unless you archive enough events so your Active Event count is below that for the desired package.
  3. Select the package you want to upgrade or downgrade to.
  4. Click on the "I Agree. Change My Package Now." button.

If you upgrade your package, your payment will be prorated based on your previous month's payment and how many days have passed since that last payment.

To Update Your Primary Billing Credit Card Information:

  1. Click on your name in the top right corner of the screen and select the "Account/Subscription" option.
  2. Under "Primary Credit Card", click on the "Update" button.
  3. Enter your new credit card information and billing address.
  4. Click on the "Update Credit Card" button.

To Add/Update Your Backup Credit Card Information:

NOTE: By adding a backup credit card payment option, if we are unable to charge your primary card, we can then charge your backup card and you avoid having your account being suspended.

  1. Click on your name in the top right corner of the screen and select the "Account/Subscription" option.
  2. Under "Backup Credit Card", click on the "Update" button.
  3. Enter your new credit card information and billing address.
  4. Click on the "Update Credit Card" button.

To Put Your Subscription on Hold (if you want your data saved and you wish to use Planning Pod again):

  1. Click on your name in the top right corner of the screen and select the "Account/Subscription" option.
  2. Under "Subscription Status", click on the "Change to On-Hold or Cancel" link.
  3. Follow the instructions on the page.

IMPORTANT NOTE: When you put your account on hold, we will preserve your data for when you return, and when you come back you can regain access to your data and our tools with one click. This option lowers your costs until you need our tools again!

To Permanently Cancel Your Subscription (if you don't want your data saved and you don't plan on returning to Planning Pod):

  1. Click on your name in the top right corner of the screen and select the "Account/Subscription" option.
  2. Under "Subscription Status", click on the "Change to On-Hold or Cancel" link.
  3. Follow the instructions on the page.

IMPORTANT NOTE - When you cancel your subscription, your account will IMMEDIATELY be closed, so just make sure that you do not need access to your account after this point. In addition, your data will be immediately archived and is subject to deletion.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.